Events

Learn Something New 2018

30th December 2018

Learn Something New 2018

Come and Learn Something New with us at Swansgate this Year!

Free sessions will take place in our Community Lounge by Wilko, and include first aid, sign language courses and bingo sessions

Take a look at our full schedule for 2018 below.

Join classes for the whole course, or simply come along to an individual session.

Pre-booking is essential for classes at Swansgate, as spaces are limited. To book or find out more, please call 01933 226 029.

Bingo
Tuesday 22nd May                        2pm          1 hour       
Friday 29th June 2pm 1 hour
Monday 24th September 2pm             1 hour

 

Sign Language Course

Wednesday 18th April               10:30am        3 hours  


Knitting, crocheting and Chat

Thursday 17th May                   10am             2 hours
Thursday 5th July 10am 2 hours
Thursday 11th October 10am 2 hours  

 

Crafts - sleepy Owl Lavender Sachets

Friday 8th June                          10:30am        2 hours  

 

Summer Sport Sessions

Wednesday 25th July                 10:30am - 3pm     Drop-in   
Wednesday 8th August 10:30am - 3pm Drop-in
Wednesday 22nd August 10:30am - 3pm Drop-in

 

First Aid - Baby/ Child CPR + Choking

Thursday 14th June                      10:30am          1 hour       
Thursday 13th September 10:30am 1 hour

 

Christmas Crafts

Wednesday 31st October               10:30am          2 hours